30 days song challenge: Day 2; Your least favourite song

I cannot put into words how much I dislike this song. Just not enough words.

EDIT: It appears somewhere along the way I lost a day…on the second day.

Now I am also feeling more coherent I dislike the above song mainly because it sounds bland. It has no element of uniqueness. A bland mediocre love song.

I also think it has a element of the “Prince Charming Complex” about it. It is not called Hero so nothing. It’s not that I hate all love songs just ones where a woman is reduced to an object of affection who is incapable of doing anything. And it’s at this point I lose coherence.

So it’s not only my least favourite song it also makes me speechless from anger!

One thought on “30 days song challenge: Day 2; Your least favourite song

Leave a Reply

