30 Days Song Challenge: Day 7; A song that reminds you of a certain event

Sometimes been spontaneous is the best decision.

I had work early the next morning but my boyfriend (now the husband) was having a works night out. I was invited as I knew everyone where he worked. So I said I would go for one drink. Somehow that one drink turned into dancing to the above song at 3am in a bar which only contained me, my husband and his work colleagues. As I said sometimes spontaneity is the best policy.

One thought on “30 Days Song Challenge: Day 7; A song that reminds you of a certain event

  1. My 30 days of songs challenge….
    Day 7: a song that reminds you of a certain event
    (Join me if you can – post up videos so we can all hear it and tell me here)

    Creator of the universe – Morning star

    The song I walked down the isle to.

Leave a Reply

