30 Days Song Challenge: Day 12; A song from a band you dislike.

I dislike disliking things. I can honestly say though that I don’t like a single song by this artist and the one below gets under my skin more than any other of his songs.

And I also aware that Prince by himself cannot be a band but I couldn’t think of a band but was very easy to think of him.

There is also another pattern that the songs I dislike most seem to be love songs. That’s not intentionally. I didn’t even realise it myself until I looked through all the posts. No explanation just a weird coincidence I picked up on.

One thought on “30 Days Song Challenge: Day 12; A song from a band you dislike.

Leave a Reply

