30 Day Song Challenge; Day 15: A song that describes you

I like 90’s Britpop. It reminds me of been small.

This song is me apart from the bun in the oven. I have dozens of cousins, a better looking sister and even blisters on my hands (long story).

Following on fro my realisation that I see to hate love songs a lot of my favourites are British bands. Suppose it’s a good thing I’m English. 🙂

One thought on “30 Day Song Challenge; Day 15: A song that describes you

  1. Cool song….

    Me?
    Day 15:
    Mandisa – stronger

    This was me for a long time… Finally coming out the other end of a very dark part of my life

Leave a Reply

