30 Day Song Challenge; Day 16: A song that you used to love but now hate

I still love the Scissor Sisters. It’s just in my opinion this song doesn’t stand up as well as their other songs over time. I will still listen to their first album on repeat. Laura, Mary, Comfortably Numb and Return to Oz are still amazing, still sound fresh.

I Don’t Feel Like Dancing now grates on my nerves. No particular reason I just think it got over played by some stations and seemed to be on all the time it no longer sounds fresh.

Leave a Reply

