I was so inspired I made my own truffle arrows. Pictures to follow.

purdueavenue

Cupid’s Arrow has struck my heart, and I’ve fallen in love with these super cute ideas for Valentines Day…

Cupid’s Arrow Truffles on a Skewer

Such a fun idea for a party or in a cute box as a gift for your friends

I will be putting fruit on my arrows for Valentines Dinner with the kiddos!!

Truffle-skewers-sprinklebakes-heatherbairdforetsy-valentinesday-recipes-etsybaking-large

This quote from William Shakespeare

d0RCpQlHrYZyIln0CzrTD6no

This just makes me giggle…

I can’t find the original source though…

c40d117bd07915ea4135c5c7aa58-post

Paper Bag Heart Garland…this would be super easy to make!!

Again – I couldn’t find the original source…

7b4b7461b87786cf32ef897b638b2d2b

Chalkboard art ideas from Babble

Just paint chalkboard paint directly onto canvas, put it in a fabulous frame and hang it.

As shown HERE

screen-shot-2013-02-03-at-2-09-38-pmscreen-shot-2013-02-03-at-2-10-13-pmscreen-shot-2013-02-03-at-2-05-50-pm

These FREE PRINTABLES from Jones Design Co.

love-notes

This would be so easy and would add a simple Valentines Day touch to a bookshelf…

heart-book

And here are some ideas, tutorials and free printables from me :0)

View original post 322 more words

Leave a Reply

