30 Day Song Challenge; Day 22: A song that you listen to when you’re sad

I could have put Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying again. But I thought that would be repetitive so had a rethink.

Nobody likes been ill. However when I am ill I will gladly forget about the dirty dishes and the others chores, lie on on the sofa with my duvet and watch tv. Now if I’m really ill I don’t want to watch anything too closely. So Dave the channel gets switch on.

There is a point to this. The song that gets played most often when I am ill, i.e. sad, is below. It gets played about once an hour. 🙂

And in reference to another earlier post if you allow me to be geeky for one second the song is also called Jessica, which just happens to be the name of my sister. And on that bombshell….Goodnight!

One thought on “30 Day Song Challenge; Day 22: A song that you listen to when you’re sad

  1. That is a cool program and not bad as a music choice.

    Mine
    Get through this – art of dying

    To tell the truth the video is rather…. Dicky, what a buch of dorks – LOL love the song lyrics though.

Leave a Reply

