Happy belated Panentine Day! (Pancake/Valentine days)

20130220-124249.jpg

Ignore the terrible camera work, I can only use my iPad.

As promised above was my attempt at the arrow truffles. I didn’t have any sparkly tinsel so had to make do with paper arrow heads and tails. But I think they turned out ok. If very alcoholic.

20130220-124423.jpg

I also made pancakes (you can also see husbands shoulder as he refused to stand up so I could take a picture). I can also flipped them pretty well but you need a skilled cameraman to capture a flip in action.

Real life has been infringing on my blog time but hopefully will be more updates this week with all my adventures.

Leave a Reply

