Stitching Saturday: Railroading on trains is hard.

I’m currently on a train making my way back from London (in fact this train) and have brought my mini with me to work on.

Since its been such a long time since my last update, reasons which will be explained soon, I’ve actually finished my last mini.

20130309-180804.jpg

Even with the dreaded backstitch I quite enjoyed myself in the end.

I’ve now started the latest free kit from CrossStitcher issue 263. I think she’s coming along quite well.

20130309-181734.jpg

As I’m on a train it means I can’t really show the update for Tut. He’s coming along very slowly at the moment but hopefully will be able to give a full update tomorrow.

For now, night night.

Leave a Reply

