30 Day Song Challenge; Day 27: A song that you wish you could play

As stated before I really can’t. So it took me a really long time to think of something that I wish I could play.

Firstly I was thinking of maybe something I could sing but I can not imagine that as me with a good singing voice is just alien.

Anyways I was watching Doctor Who last night and they have changed the theme tune again. This isn’t a bad thing. This is what makes part of the show. And it reminded me of this.

If I had any musically talent at all I would like to do something like this.

Leave a Reply

