Mini Monday – Another Monday, another finish!

A pattern is starting. Another Monday, another finish. Here have a look.

20130624-174819.jpg

Once again excuse the photography. It’s not my strong point especially using iPad.

And another start.

20130624-175030.jpg

This one is from the latest issue of CrossStitcher.

As for yesterday well the craft day did go as planned. I did help my friend through her bag of fabric that she had gained. The majority of it is going to go into a patchwork quilt which should look lovely. Some is going to be donated to the local student stitch and bitch and I may have taken a bit.

But I do literally mean a bit for a change.

20130624-175250.jpg

How beautiful if that? I know it doesn’t look like much at the moment but hopefully it’s going to be used to make a roman blind for my kitchen window. If I ever get round to it. I seem to collect more than I make.

And look! I managed to make a post during the week. Lets hope I keep up the good work.

One thought on “Mini Monday – Another Monday, another finish!

Leave a Reply

