WIP Wednesday – Eye can see you now….

I promise I will stop with the eye jokes soon. But Tut’ now has two eyes and some jazzy eyeliner.

20130703-204148.jpg

And an antenna as the husband phrased it. Actually the weird antenna (damn the name has stuck) is going to be part of the cobra on the headdress but is the last of the black so I thought I would finish it so I could retire that thread back to the main box.

As also admitted before I’m a bit of a serial starter. So I’ve started something new. It’s for a present that is due in 20 days tho so I better get my skates on.

Rather than tell you I’ve decided I’m going to post a picture and let you guess what it will be. All will be revealed in the near future.

20130703-204542.jpg

Apologies for poor quality pics again.

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday – Eye can see you now….

Leave a Reply

