Fun Friday – Stitching? What Stiching?

The title literally says it all. My craft about has disappeared.

It is just. Too. Damn. Warm.

That has led me to been a bit miserable. Hence no crafting, no blogging and feeling quite ill. It was topped off this morning with a killer migraine. Luckily the worst has past and am no longer laying in the dark.

However I did try one new thing this week. I went to my first ever metal gig. And as much as I thought I was going to end up with a black eye I enjoyed it immensely. I even managed a couple of picture and videos. Have a look.

For now it’s too warm again. Back to cool down I go.

One thought on “Fun Friday – Stitching? What Stiching?

Leave a Reply

