Mini Monday – Just a quick update.

Today seems to have gone in a blur and my ability to function as a normal (or as normal as I ever pass for) is declining at a rapid rate.

So here’s a quick update. You might have thought I forgot about my minis but to be honest they’ve been a little neglected of late. First with the fire at work meaning I didn’t have a lunch hour to actually work on them in, then going on holiday for two weeks and then the task of rebuilding the office meant at lunch all I wanted was a sit down, and on some occasions a nap.

But I have finished one of the flowers and made a start of other next.

20130902-215032.jpg

Once again not the best picture but it is night time and, honestly, I’ve just taken that now live from my bed.

And on that note goodnight!

Leave a Reply

