WIP Wednesday – Tut, Tut, Tut

No I’m not making a noise of disapproval. It’s the noise that I’ve been working on Tut’. And at the moment it feels like I’ve only been working on him.

I did finally get some good quality time on Sunday and have even picked up the needle for an hour tonight. However picture update for two reasons – a) once again am comfy in bed and I’m not getting up to take a picture and b) the parts I have been working on are very similar in colour to the background colour or filling in the odd stitch I’ve missed before which results in looking like I’ve not made much progress.

So not really much of an update but I felt like sharing. It may not be a huge achievement but sometimes the smallest hurdles feel like the biggest of mountains.

Leave a Reply

