Stitching Sunday: A Good Day

Another Sunday and another couple of finishes.

20131027-164127.jpg

These are from Home Baked Online and are so, so pretty. Well, the ones anyone else would make would be pretty. Mine are a bit misshapen.

I’ve also finished another few squares on my blanket.

20131027-165922.jpg

To be honest I feel like I’ve hit a bit of a wall with any sort of craft at the moment. Everything seems to be going really slowly and I don’t feel the excitement about anything that I’m making like I use to.

Hopefully this is just a small blip.

Leave a Reply

