Every Knitter Nerd Needs This

I think half my wordpress feed has posted this but I want it…..

My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

I saw this t-shirt featured on another blog….forgive me, I can’t remember or I would have totally tagged it….and I just wanted to say, I NEED THIS TSHIRT!!

Knittaz 4 Life - BustedTees - Image 1

Knittaz 4 Life from Busted Tees (Photo credit to Busted Tees website)

You think if I send a link to my hubby he would get the hint? lol

View original post

Leave a Reply

