Stitching Sunday: What A Week!

It’s been so busy this week I feel like I haven’t had time to blog properly. And most definitely haven’t had time to do any craft related fun. So I decided to sit down this morning and really crack on to something. Only to realise that the whole of Little Vine is wrong. So it got frogged, again.

I’m fed up of the frog.

On the plus note I got to use my new ball winder.

20140608-133944-49184272.jpg

Yay!

If truth be told I am a little convinces that I’m going to have the frog round for a while and it’s really putting me off doing anything.

I mean like this morning I purposely tp aside time just for me and it ended up been another case of destroying things I had attempted to make.

So I’m asking any tips to get rid of the frog? And get back my mojo?

5 thoughts on “Stitching Sunday: What A Week!

  1. I’ve ripped out more work than I’ve knit lately. My solution is to knit something small and simple just to get the confidence and knitting juices working again.

  2. I usually switch projects! I generally have 2 or 3 ongoing projects, and when one doesn’t agree with me and it’s making me frustrated, I usually switch to an easy one to let steam out and relax. Once my mood is better and I feel I’m of better disposition, I try again with the one giving me trouble ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

