Mini Monday: Success and Failure.

Today I feel I have failed at many things. I have not done any of the clothes washing, which is necessary now I only have 4 outfits suitable for work. I manage to rip one of the dresses straight down the side last week and repairing it would make it too small even with the most tiny of seam allowances. My house still looks like the scene of a burglary or small disaster movie. I haven’t even bother to make the bed.

I have done no exercise even though the extent of me getting dressed was to put on exercise clothes rather than stay in pyjamas.

I have only eaten nachos and a packet of M&Ms, the diet of a student (well kinda student).

I didn’t even start to make the dress that I have been planning to make to make up for the one that was ripped.

However I did bring out my longest WIP (8 years, 5 months and counting) and did about 5 hours work on it.

IMG_0841.JPG

Today has been successful.

5 thoughts on “Mini Monday: Success and Failure.

Leave a Reply

